C’est Magnifique

I’ve never had a desire to know French until now. Jean Francois Rauzier is an artist who uses thousands of images to create what he calls ‘hyperphoto’. The images he creates are stunning, collage is not even in the same category with the blended image masterpieces created by this artist.

I’ve mentioned my bibliophilia before so it should be no surprise I particularly enjoyed the ideal libraries.

I endeavored to find more info about J.F. Rauzier but his whole web presence is in French which makes sense because he is from France but makes it hard for me to gather information. Chrome will translate the French for me but I don’t think it’s really conveying the message.

Fortunately for me his images are beautiful in any language and inspire me to hone my Photoshop skills.

Let me know what you think

