A day late and dollar short

Hope everyone had a good Valentines Day, I did, so I didn’t get to post like I wanted to. Or save money.

I have recently discovered the wonderful world of podcasts. I won’t go into the list of podcasts I’ve listened to over the last week because they don’t all fit into the purpose of this site, but I have enjoyed Design Matters 2013 from Design Observer. I recently listened to an interview with Jen Bilik who runs Knock Knock which combines design with humor and writing to create unique items.

Here’s the link to the podcast of Debbie Millman talking with Jen Bilik. Enjoy.

Let me know what you think

