Get a job, hippie!

I don’t graduate until December of 2013 but it is never too early to start looking for a job. I found what I believe to be a great career advice article. The points made in the article seem like good ideas.
I also feel the urge to pull my portfolio site until I can make it look better after seeing some of the examples. I’m in Web Design 2 right now so I should be able to fix it up soon…

Let me know what y’all think about the article, has any of these things worked for anybody?

Let me know what you think

